Meet the Team

Meet the team behind Same Day Loans.

STEVE BROWN

Head of Operations, SameDayLoans.org.uk

Steve.Brown@SameDayLoans.org.uk

Steve heads up the day to day operation of Same Day Loans. He is a keen angler and a father of three.

EMMA COOPER

Commercial Director

Emma.Cooper@SameDayLoans.org.uk

Emma works closely with the lenders and ensures that our customers are getting their needs met. Emma loves to snowboard and can often be seen on the pistes.

JOSEPH CAAN

Head of Technology

Joseph.Caan@SameDayLoans.org.uk

Joseph Started working with us in 2009 and bought a new lease of life to our website. He is on hand to make sure that the technical aspects of getting your loan remain intact. He has a Degree in Computer Science.

BRIAN JONES

Head of Affiliate Partnerships

Brian.Jones@SameDayLoans.org.uk

Brian runs our affiliate program with great success. If you would like to become and affiliate of Same Day Loans then please look at our affiliate page for more information.

JENNIFER CULLEN

Advertising & PR

Jennifer.Cullen@SameDayLoans.org.uk

Jennifer joined us from a hugely successful advertising agency and she has promoted Same Day Loans with a passion. She has transformed the image of the company and we look forward to where she will take us next.

WARREN PADMORE

Head of Customer Services

Warren.Padmore@SameDayLoans.org.uk

Warren is in charge of our customer services department and he makes sure that you, the customer is happy. If you have a complaint then he is the man who will put it right.